St Francis of Assisi Parish Council Members for 2020

- Harry Mathibedi

- Carole Evans

- Duncan Lewis

- Robert Higgs

- Diana Higgs

- Gareth Evans

- Owen Hazell

- Pamela Phala

- Mark Southwood

- Adaora Okonkwo


St Francis of Assisi newly elect Churchwardens for 2019 are:

- Rob Lewis

- Moerane Maimane

- Ralph Sarjoo


NB: The Parish Council is elected at the Annual Vestry Meeting each year, which is held before Easter.  The Parish Council consists of 2 Church Wardens, 1 Alternate Church Warden and approximately 5 Parishioners.  In addition, all members of staff are ex-offcio members of the Parish Council.  The Council meets generally once a month to discuss matters pertaining to the ministry and administration of the Parish.


Facebook Link